behle & partner create added value

We think like an in-house creative agency. We know the procedures, constraints and processes of companies. We are experts for communication and marketing. We know how trade and sales tick. In our campaigns, we bring these worlds together and support the sales objectives of our customers. This way, we develop the presentation of our clients’ products.

behle & partner – your partner for communication & marketing

We believe in communication and its effect. For this reason, we practice an ongoing exchange with our customers. On this basis, we develop the suitable stories and messages and set the stage for our customers via all channels, as every company has something to tell.

Target-oriented, individual and flexible

Planning is half the battle. However, many situations require creative solutions quickly. In times of globally networked and dynamic markets, flexibility is a guarantee for growth and success. For this reason, we work strategically whilst leaving room for improvisation. We think in line with our customers – and always one step ahead.

The appropriate approach for each project

Individual measure, PR campaign or integrated marketing concept? We love variety and adjust ourselves to our customers’ requirements. As an owner-managed small agency, we react just as flexibly as we do independently. We always stand for competent consultation at the highest level.

We love challenges…

… and deliver customised solutions! Quickly and centrally from a single provider.

We communicate directly with media throughout Europe

Our customers include large international companies as well as start-ups or the family business around the corner. In order to optimally support clients of any size, we have built up a powerful network of partners and agencies. Whether locally, nationally or globally, we deliver the suitable team and are networked globally with media, experts and opinion makers.

TEAM

Jean Marc Behle is the founder and managing director at behle & partner. He has been holding leadership positions in the areas of marketing, PR and sales for more than 20 years.

His specialist areas are media and marketing cooperations.

In his spare time, Jean Marc is a passionate tennis and five-a-side football player.

Florian Richter is the partner and managing director at behle & partner. He has worked in PR, marketing and product management positions for more than 15 years.

Florian is the PR and social media expert.

Outside the agency, he likes being in the mountains – usually in running shoes, occasionally with crampons and an ice axe.

Christina Müller is junior consultant at behle & partner. She completed her Master’s degree in media and communication management at the renowned Mediadesign Hochschule in Munich.

Christina leads the project management for our web customers and is gaining experiences in PR and social media.

Christina is involved in many sports, she can be found sailing or on golf and tennis courts.

Frank Brodmerkel has worked as PR consultant in communication for high-tech and clean-tech companies for almost 20 years. His key tasks at behle & partner include editorial services (text and editing, etc.) as well as media relations. In addition, he supports us in the consultation of B2B customers as well as the handling of test devices.

Frank Brodmerkel is owner of a communication agency with the key areas of clean-tech and renewable energies as well as citizen participation.

Dr. Andreas Ströhle has been working as a freelance copywriter and editor in the areas of online marketing, technology, culture, politics and science since he completed his doctorate in philosophy in 2011. In addition, he is a freelance scientific assistant at the Parmenides foundation and in 2015/16 was appointed to a teaching post in philosophy at Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in Munich.

FRIENDS & NETWORK

Die Systementwickler are a logistics and e-commerce company based in Fürstenfeldbruck and our partner for dispatching test samples and product seeding as well as the development of web shops.

beech produce films for the areas of advertising, image, people and TV. The agency from Rosenheim creates and develops scripts, deals with the cast and all details of production. Beech stands for honest and competent consultation and high-quality visual works.

Final Art is our graphic partner for print products. The development of brand design, company logos or advertising material is amongst their key competencies. Also when creating web designs, it is a pleasure to work with Final Art.

Daniel Erke is an agency for graphic design and brand communication based in the heart of Munich. The team is our first port of call when it comes to the development of complex web presences and graphic designs. Moreover, the agency covers all areas of visual brand management.

Coopr is an integrated PR agency and, for years, has been one of our partners for the Dutch market. In addition to classic public relations, Coopr is also at home in the digital and social media. Their customers include brands like Groupon, Harman, LinkedIn, Netflix and Warsteiner.

Ranieri Communications is an owner-managed agency for communication and social media. Over the years, Ranieri has developed a clear focus in the area of consumer electronics and, in this area, is amongst the leading agencies in the English market.

LF Channel is one of the longest existing PR agencies for consumer electronics in Spain. With offices in Madrid and Barcelona, the consultants are always close to the crucial media and multipliers and work in step with the times.

JMW is one of the leading PR and digital agencies in Sweden and supports customers like ACTIVEON, Microsoft, Coca-Cola or the 3M Group. As part of the network “Nordic PR Partners”, JMW is also our key for attending to the markets in Denmark, Finland and Norway.

D.A.G. Communication offers PR and digital communication solutions as well as social media management for the Italian market. A team of 15 consultants put the customers and their products in the limelight.

Jonalyn Morris from the USA is a freelance PR and communications consultant. For more than 17 years she has been working for leading brands and start-ups in the areas of consumer electronics, digital entertainment and mobile.

coming soon …

coming soon …

SERVICES
PR & communication

Product & corporate communications
Media & blogger relations
Social media & community management
Placement of company spokes people
Crisis communication

Marketing communication

Advertising & media planning
Events, roadshows & trade fairs
Sales support, trade marketing & promotion
Sales & media cooperation
Brand development and management

Strategy

Development of marketing communication and sales strategies
Commercial planning & start-up support
Market research and opinion polls
Process analysis & development
Interim management

Creation & content

Content strategy & development
Marketing & sales documents
Websites, web shops, microsites & landing pages
Development & localisation of advertisements
Development & creation of photos, videos & virals

Working examples

coming soon …

behle & partner schaffen Mehrwert

Wir denken wie eine Inhouse-Kreativagentur.
Wir kennen die Abläufe, Zwänge und Prozesse der Unternehmen.
Wir sind Profis für Kommunikation und Marketing.
Wir wissen wie Handel und Vertrieb ticken.

In unseren Kampagnen bringen wir diese Welten zusammen und unterstützen die Vertriebsziele unserer Kunden. So entwickeln wir die Inszenierung für die Produkte unserer Mandanten.

behle & partner – Ihr Partner für Kommunikation & Marketing

Wir glauben an Kommunikation und ihre Wirkung. Deshalb sind wir im ständigen Austausch mit unseren Kunden. Auf dieser Basis entwickeln wir die passenden Geschichten und Botschaften und inszenieren unsere Kunden über alle Kanäle.

Denn jedes Unternehmen hat etwas zu erzählen.

Zielorientiert, individuell und flexibel

Planung ist die halbe Miete. Aber viele Situationen erfordern schnell kreative Lösungen. Denn in Zeiten weltweit vernetzter und dynamischer Märkte ist Flexibilität ein Garant für Wachstum und Erfolg. Deshalb arbeiten wir strategisch und lassen dabei Raum für Improvisation. Wir denken im Sinne unserer Kunden – und immer einen Schritt voraus.

Der passende Ansatz für jedes Projekt

Einzelmaßnahme, PR-Kampagne oder integriertes Marketingkonzept? Wir lieben die Abwechslung und stellen uns auf die Anforderungen unserer Kunden ein. Als inhabergeführte, mittelständische Agentur reagieren wir ebenso flexibel wie unabhängig. Dabei stehen wir immer für kompetente Beratung auf höchstem Niveau.

 

 

Wir lieben Herausforderungen…

… und liefern maßgeschneiderte Lösungen! Schnell und zentral aus einer Hand.

Wir kommunizieren in ganz Europa direkt mit Medien

Zu unseren Kunden zählen große internationale Unternehmen ebenso wie Start-Ups oder der Mittelständler um die Ecke. Um Mandanten jeder Größe optimal zu unterstützen, haben wir ein schlagkräftiges Netzwerk an Partnern und Agenturen aufgebaut. Lokal, national oder global, wir liefern das passende Team und sind weltweit mit Medien, Experten und Meinungsmachern vernetzt.

TEAM

Jean Marc Behle ist der Gründer und Geschäftsführer von behle & partner. Er ist seit über 20 Jahren in leitenden Positionen in den Bereichen Marketing, PR und Vertrieb tätig.

Seine Spezialgebiete sind Media- und Marketing-Kooperationen.

In seiner Freizeit ist Jean Marc ein leidenschaftlicher Tennis- und Soccer5-Spieler.

Florian Richter ist der Partner und Geschäftsführer von behle & partner. Er ist seit mehr als 15 Jahren in PR-, Marketing- und Produkt Management-Positionen tätig.

Florian ist der PR- und Social Media-Profi.

Außerhalb der Agentur ist er gerne in den Bergen unterwegs. Meistens in Laufschuhen, gelegentlich mit Steigeisen und Eispickel.

Christina Müller ist Junior Consultant bei behle & partner. Sie absolvierte ihren Master in Medien- und Kommunikationsmanagement an der renommierten Mediadesign Hochschule München.

Christina leitet das Projektmanagement für unsere Web-Kunden und sammelt Erfahrungen in PR und Social Media.

Christina ist vielseitig sportlich unterwegs, man trifft sie beim Segeln oder auf Golf- und Tennisplätzen.

Frank Brodmerkel ist seit fast 20 Jahren als PR Berater in der Kommunikation für HighTech- und Cleantech-Unternehmen tätig. Zu seinen Kernaufgaben bei behle & partner zählen redaktionelle Services (Text und Redaktion, Lektorat, etc.) sowie Media Relations. Er unterstützt uns zudem in der Beratung von B2B-Kunden sowie beim Handling der Testgeräte. 

Frank Brodmerkel ist Inhaber einer eigenen Kommunikationsagentur mit den Schwerpunkten Cleantech und Erneuerbare Energien sowie Bürgerbeteiligung.

Dr. Andreas Ströhle arbeitet seit seiner Promotion anno 2011 in Philosophie als freier Texter und Lektor in den Bereichen Online-Marketing, Technik, Kultur, Politik und Wissenschaft. Neben dieser Tätigkeit ist er freier wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter der Parmenides Stiftung und hatte 2015/16 einen Lehrauftrag in Philosophie an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München.

FREUNDE & NETZWERK

Die Systementwickler sind eine Logistik- und E-Commerce Firma mit Sitz in Fürstenfeldbruck und unser Partner für den Versand von Testmustern und Product Seeding oder die Entwicklung von Webshops.

beech produziert Filme für die Bereiche Werbung, Image, People und TV. Die Rosenheimer Agentur entwickelt und arbeite Drehskripte aus, kümmert sich um den Cast und alle Details der Produktion. Beech steht für ehrliche und kompetente Beratung und hochwertige visuelle Arbeiten.

Final Art ist unser Grafikpartner für Drucksachen. Die Entwicklung von Markendesigns, Firmenlogos oder Werbemitteln gehört zu den Kernkompetenzen. Auch bei der Kreation von Webdesigns arbeiten wir gerne mit Final Art.

Daniel Erke ist eine Agentur für Grafikdesign und Markenkommunikation mit Sitz im Herzen von München. Das Team ist unsere erste Adresse, wenn es um die Entwicklung komplexer Webauftritte und Grafikdesigns geht. Darüber hinaus deckt die Agentur alle Bereiche der visuellen Markenführung ab.

Coopr ist eine integrierte PR-Agentur und zählt seit Jahren zu unseren Partnern für den holländischen Markt. Neben klassischer Pressearbeit ist Coopr auch den digitalen und sozialen Medien Zuhause. Zu den Kunden zählen Marken wie Groupon, Harman, LinkedIn, Netflix oder Warsteiner.

Ranieri ist eine inhabergeführte Agentur für Kommunikation und Social Media. Über die Jahre hat sich Ranieri einen klaren Fokus im Bereich der Consumer Electronics erarbeitet und zählt hier zu den führenden Agenturen im englischen Markt.

LF Channel zählt zu den am längsten bestehenden PR-Agenturen für Consumer Electronics in Spanien. Mit Büros in Madrid und Barcelona haben die Berater stets kurze Wege zu den entscheidenden Medien und Multiplikatoren und arbeiten am Puls der Zeit.

JMW ist eine der führenden PR- und Digitalagenturen in Schweden und Betreut Kunden wie ACTIVEON, Microsoft, Coca-Cola oder die 3M Gruppe. Als Teil des Netzwerks „Nordic PR Partners“ ist JMW auch unser Schlüssel für die Betreuung der Märkte in Dänemark, Finnland und Norwegen.

Dag bietet PR und digitale Kommunikationslösungen sowie Social Media Management für den italienischen Markt. Ein Team aus 15 Beratern setzt die Kunden und ihre Produkte in Szene.

Marie Pinon: Text folgt

Die US-Amerikanerin Jonaly Morris ist eine freie PR- und Kommunikationsberaterin. Seit mehr als 17 Jahren arbeitet sie für führende Marken und für Start-Ups in den Bereichen Consumer Electronics, Digital Entertainment und Mobile.

Markenkultour ist eine international (D, A, CH) tätige Full-Service-Agentur in den Bereichen BTL, Messen & Events, Incentives, Field Force und Personalservice. Mit Kunden wie ZTE, Sengled und ACTIVEON ist sie spezialisiert auf das Consumer Electronics Business.

LEISTUNGEN
PR & Kommunikation

Produkt & Unternehmenskommunikation
Media & Blogger Relations
Social Media & Community Management
Platzierung von Firmensprechern
Krisenkommunikation

Marketing Kommunikation

Werbung & Mediaplanung
Events, Roadshows & Messen
Vertriebsunterstützung, Handelsmarketing & Promotion
Vertriebs- & Medienkooperation
Markenaufbau & -führung

Strategie

Entwicklung von Markom & Vertriebsstrategien
Geschäftsplanung & Start-Up Unterstützung
Markt- & Meinungsforschung
Prozessanalyse & Entwicklung
Interim Management

Kreation & Content

Content Strategie & Entwicklung
Marketing & Vertriebsunterlagen
Websites, Webshops, Microsites & Landing Pages
Entwicklung & Lokalisierung von Anzeigen
Entwicklung & Kreation von Fotos, Videos & Virals

Arbeiten

Hier stellen wir euch in Kürze eine Auswahl unserer Arbeiten vor.  

Hercules_P32_DJ_front_HD

behle & partner auf der Musikmesse Frankfurt

Letzte Woche waren wir wieder auf der Musik Messe Frankfurt, die erstmals mit der Prolight + Sound zusammengelegt wurde. Mit

_MG_5567

Online im neuen Gewand

Nun ist es so weit! Auch wir haben es endlich geschafft, unsere Webseite auf den neuesten Stand zu bringen. Die